设为首页 收藏本站
查看: 1723|回复: 1

东波士顿蓝线3间房6月1起可短/长租East Boston 3 Rooms available from June1st

[复制链接]
发表于 2014-5-3 11:30:39 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
East Boston area, Three single room available from June1st, monthly rent per person were $ 520 / $ 520 / $ 580 , including all utilities and facilities incidental expenses ( electricity, water , gas , heating Wi-Fi , etc. ) . There are gas stove , microwave, refrigerator , hot water, tub for guests to use. Prices are very cheap in the Boston area.
Address :. 69 Faywood Ave Boston, MA

About me : I'm a current student who have been living here for two years, due to I will be graduating from Berklee College of Music this summer. And I really had a good time living here. Hope I could help lovely landlord couple to find the next stay honest and credible person . I live in a $ 520 per month for two large windows in the room attached with photos, the other two will also be available from beginning of June on the same floor. from the balcony, we can see the nice view to the suffolk downs horse racing track, stop shop and target is also a walking distant place to do grocery, for jogging and gym, i often go to orient height beach which is also very close, with my room-mates who are two scholars in MassGeneralHospital.

Contact --- who want to look at your room
E-mail: -----------
Phone : --------- ( Please note I am currently a student who study and work/study on campus, so I prefer email contact, feel free to leave me email to zzai@berklee.edu, or directly email to the landlord Tian Sun suntedy@yahoo.com. please attach your most convenient contact)

East Boston 现有3间单房出租,月租金单人分别有$520/$520/ $580, 包括所有utilities and facilities杂费(电费、水费、煤气费,取暖费Wi-Fi等)。有煤气灶,微波炉,冰箱,热水,浴池 供房客使用。价格在波士顿地区属于非常便宜。

1. 每个房间的家具设备一应俱全——屋内的有床铺(有床垫),书桌和椅子,衣柜,杂物柜,挂衣间,台灯,另外在客厅的厨房的食品柜和碗橱柜,冰箱都是房客可以share使用的。—————— 拎包可以直接入住
2. 交通方便,5分钟步行到地铁蓝线suffolk downs车站,15分钟即可到市中心。
    坐蓝线,地铁站内方便转乘橙线、红线和绿线。

3.购物方便,如您平日读书或工作忙,可步行0.3mile到stopshop和target买新鲜牛奶面包chees和各类蔬果海鲜。